logo for print
Phone & Fax Numbers for All Locations
Phone: 703-924-2100 | Fax: 703-922-6067

Inova Healthplex Office
6355 Walker Lane, Ste 401, Alexandria, VA 22310
Potomac Yard Office
3600 S. Glebe Rd., Ste 150, Arlington, VA 22202
CALL
connect with us

703-924-2100
MENU

Flu Clinic

We  will be hosting several upcoming flu clinics. Please call to schedule your child's appointment:

Healthplex Office: 

Wednesday, October 3: 6:30am-12:30pm

Saturday, October 6: 8:00am-11:40 am

Saturday, October 13: 8:00am-11:40 am

Saturday, October 20: 8:00am-11:40 am

Saturday, October 27: 8:00am-11:40 am

Wednesday, October 10: 6:30am-12:30pm

Tuesday, October 16: 6:30am-12:30pm

Friday, October 19: 6:30am-11:30am                                   

Potomac Yards Office

Friday, September 28: 6:30am-12pm

Friday, October 5: 6:30 am-11:30am

Monday, October 8: 1:30pm-7:30pm

Friday, October 12:  6:30am-11:30am

Sunday, October 14: 8:00am-11:40am